Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Culture: Alliance selects new Board

with Bastille Day not too far ahead,.....

The Alliance française de la Jamaïque is honoured to present its new Committee, elected April 19, 2017, at its Annual General Assembly:

President:                      Mrs. Gillian Whylie
1st Vice President:        Mr. Dennis Jones
2nd Vice President:      Mrs. Louise McLeod
Treasurer:                     Mr. Jan Voordouw
Secretary:                     Mrs. Angela DeFreitas
Ordinary members:     Ms. Gilou Bauer            
                                      Ms. Jean Small
                                      Ms. Loraine Barnaby

                                      Mrs. Hélène Allain

No comments:

Post a Comment